HOME > Service & Support

Service commitment

The technical sales service department of Haiyan Ads special cable Co., Ltd. is based on the provisions of ISO9001 quality system and strict enterprise management. It is our firm commitment to provide customers with high-quality pre-sale, in-sales and after-sales services.

1. In the engineering projects undertaken by the company, we can provide free technical consultation and other services according to the specific requirements of customers, so as to make customers understand the technology, characteristics and other performance of the company's products. 


2. According to the needs of customers, the company will design and simulate the lighting effect according to the engineering pictures and data provided by users, and strive to reflect the actual effect of the project truly and effectively, and provide the relevant lighting data and relevant technical parameters and lighting installation wiring diagram scientifically and reasonably.


3. If the photos and materials provided by customers are not ideal, the company will appoint engineers and technicians to conduct on-the-spot investigation in person, verify the opinions of customers, put forward professional technical solutions and design ideas, and continuously improve until the customers are satisfied and confirmed.

1. In the engineering projects undertaken by the company, we can provide free technical consultation and other services according to the specific requirements of customers, so as to make customers understand the technology, characteristics and other performance of the company's products. 


2. According to the needs of customers, the company will design and simulate the lighting effect according to the engineering pictures and data provided by users, and strive to reflect the actual effect of the project truly and effectively, and provide the relevant lighting data and relevant technical parameters and lighting installation wiring diagram scientifically and reasonably.


3. If the photos and materials provided by customers are not ideal, the company will appoint engineers and technicians to conduct on-the-spot investigation in person, verify the opinions of customers, put forward professional technical solutions and design ideas, and continuously improve until the customers are satisfied and confirmed.

1. In the engineering projects undertaken by the company, we can provide free technical consultation and other services according to the specific requirements of customers, so as to make customers understand the technology, characteristics and other performance of the company's products. 


2. According to the needs of customers, the company will design and simulate the lighting effect according to the engineering pictures and data provided by users, and strive to reflect the actual effect of the project truly and effectively, and provide the relevant lighting data and relevant technical parameters and lighting installation wiring diagram scientifically and reasonably.


3. If the photos and materials provided by customers are not ideal, the company will appoint engineers and technicians to conduct on-the-spot investigation in person, verify the opinions of customers, put forward professional technical solutions and design ideas, and continuously improve until the customers are satisfied and confirmed.

网站首页 > 服务支持

服务承诺

海盐爱德森特种线缆有限公司的技术销售服务部门基于ISO9001质量体系的规定和严格的企业管理。 我们承诺为客户提供高质量的售前,售中和售后服务。

1.在公司承接的工程项目中,我们可以根据客户的具体要求提供免费的技术咨询等服务,以使客户了解公司产品的技术,特性和其他性能。


2.根据客户需求,公司将根据用户提供的工程图片和数据设计和模拟照明效果,力争真实有效地反映项目的实际效果,并提供相关的照明数据和信息。科学合理地安排有关技术参数和照明装置的接线图。


3.如果客户提供的照片和材料不理想,公司将任命工程技术人员亲自进行实地调查,核实客户的意见,提出专业的技术方案和设计思路,并不断完善。直到客户满意并确认为止。

1.在公司承接的工程项目中,我们可以根据客户的具体要求提供免费的技术咨询等服务,以使客户了解公司产品的技术,特性和其他性能。


2.根据客户需求,公司将根据用户提供的工程图片和数据设计和模拟照明效果,力争真实有效地反映项目的实际效果,并提供相关的照明数据和信息。科学合理地安排有关技术参数和照明装置的接线图。


3.如果客户提供的照片和材料不理想,公司将任命工程技术人员亲自进行实地调查,核实客户的意见,提出专业的技术方案和设计思路,并不断完善。直到客户满意并确认为止。


1.在公司承接的工程项目中,我们可以根据客户的具体要求提供免费的技术咨询等服务,以使客户了解公司产品的技术,特性和其他性能。


2.根据客户需求,公司将根据用户提供的工程图片和数据设计和模拟照明效果,力争真实有效地反映项目的实际效果,并提供相关的照明数据和信息。科学合理地安排有关技术参数和照明装置的接线图。


3.如果客户提供的照片和材料不理想,公司将任命工程技术人员亲自进行实地调查,核实客户的意见,提出专业的技术方案和设计思路,并不断完善。直到客户满意并确认为止。